List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Political Science

Academic Year: 2016-17

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	7	21	0	42	0	83
Students Admitted	11	7	21	0	9	0	48

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/8142	Satyajeet Rai	M	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/16/8055	Geeta Vani	F	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/16/8145	Shammi Gharewal	F	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/16/8065	Himanshu Kurrey	M	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/16/8125	Raj Kamal Banjare	M	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/16/8090	Manisha Tandon	F	BA Political Science Honors
07	GGV/16/8162	Sushil Kumar Pant	M	BA Political Science Honors
08	GGV/16/8020	Ajay Kumar Anant	M	BA Political Science Honors
09	GGV/16/8097	Meghnath	M	BA Political Science Honors
10	GGV/13/8239	Ravindra Khande	M	MA Political Science
11	GGV/13/8071	Avinash Kumar	M	MA Political Science

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 07

Sr. N	lo.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01		GGV/16/8101	Naresh kumar	M	BA Political Science Honors
02		GGV/16/8018	AJAY KUMAR	M	BA Political Science Honors

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंद्रीय विस्तविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

03	GGV/16/8091	MANITA RATHIA	F	BA Political Science Honors
04	GGV/16/8156	SUJEET KULLU	M	BA Political Science Honors
05	GGV/16/8133	SAMSAN TIRKEY	M	BA Political Science Honors
06	GGV/16/8161	SUSHMA	F	BA Political Science Honors
07	GGV/13/0146	PRIYANSH TIRKEY	M	MA Political Science

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 21

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/8100	NANDANI SAHU	F	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/16/8082	NEELAM PATEL	F	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/16/8107	NIDHI KASHYAP	F	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/16/8099	MUKESH KUMAR	M	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/16/8079	KAUSTUBH JAISWAL	M	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/16/8054	GAJENDRA VERMA	M	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/16/8129	RAMLAL PATEL	M	BA Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/16/8168	TRIPTI SAHU	F	BA Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/16/8165	TIKA RAM PATEL	M	BA Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/16/8151	SHRADDHA YADAV	F	BA Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/16/8019	APARNA PATEL	F	BA Political Science Honors
12	GGV/15/2111	SURESH PATEL	M	BA Political Science Honors
13	GGV/16/8063	HEMLATA PATEL	F	BA Political Science Honors
14	GGV/16/8112	PIYUSH KUMAR SAHU	M	BA Political Science Honors
15	GGV/16/8053	ESHWAR DAS MANIKPURI	M	BA Political Science Honors
16	GGV/16/8083	POOJA YADAV	F	BA Political Science Honors
17	GGV/16/8032	BHUNESHWAR KAUSHIK	M	BA Political Science Honors

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

18	GGV/16/8094	MANMOHAN VISHWAKARMA	M	BA Political Science Honors
19	GGV/16/8177	YOJENDRA YADAV	M	BA Political Science Honors
20	GGV/13/8121	HARSHA SAHU	F	MA Political Science
21	GGV/13/8186	NISHA KASHYAP	F	MA Political Science

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No	. Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Category: GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted: 9

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/8163	TARUNA MAJUMDAR	F	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/16/8071	JAYANT KUMAR AUDHILY	M	BA Political Science Honors
03.	NA	ARIJIT TIWARI	M	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/16/8104	NEELAM PAL	F	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/16/8066	HITESH SINGH RAJPUT	M	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/16/8114	PREETI KUMARI	F	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/13/8085	BUDDHADEV MANDAL	M	MA Political Science
08.	GGV/13/8034	AMBIKA GUPTA	F	MA Political Science
09.	GGV/13/8030	ALKA SHARMA	F	MA Political Science

Category: OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted: 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL







Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

बिभाग्नाच्यक्ष (१८८०) राजनीति बिलाल एवं कोक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD